EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. K. R. Sridhar Adjunct Faculty Centre for Environmental Studies kandikere@gmail.com	Chief Editor
2.	Dr. Bhagya B. Sharma Assistant Director Centre for Environmental Studies bhagyasharma@yenepoya.edu.in	Executive Editor
3.	Dr. Rekha Shenoy Professor & Head Public Health Dentistry Yenepoya Dental College merekhap@yahoo.co.in	Associate Editor
4.	Dr. Yashodhar P. Bhandary Associate Professor Yenepoya Research Centre yash28bhandary@gmail.com	Associate Editor
5.	Dr. Madhavi Bhargava Assistant Professor Dept. of Community Medicine Yenepoya Medical College madhavibhargava4@gmail.com	Associate Editor
6.	Dr. K. Leena Pramod Assistant Professor Dept. of Forensic Medicine Yenepoya Medical College leens.pr73@gmail.com	Associate Editor
7.	Dr. S. Shishupala Professor Dept. of Microbiology University of Davanagere ssdumb@gmail.com	Associate Editor
8.	Dr. Keshava Chandra Assistant Professor Dept. of Botany St. Agnes College, Mangalore sasyakesha@gmail.com	Associate Editor