Sl. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1.	Dr. Mohammed Guthigar	Associate Professor and I/c HOD, Department of MSW	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Mohammad Bava P	Finance Officer, Yenepoya(Deemed to be University)	Member
3.	Dr. Poonam Ramesh Naik	Professor and HOD, Community Medicine, YMC	Member
4.	Dr. Rekha P Shenoy	Professor and HOD, Public Health Dentistry, YDC	Member
5.	Dr. Ashwini S Shetty	Associate Professor, Anatomy, YMC	Member
6.	Ms. Vandana K	Deputy Manager, Purchase and Store, YMCH	Member
7.	Mr. Walter Castellino	Facility Manager, Maintenance	Member
8.	Mr. Abdul Razak	Camp Coordinator, MSW Department, YMCH	Member
9.	Mr. Mustafa	Supervisor General, Hostel, Yenepoya Hostel	Member
10.	Dr. Bhagya B Sharma	Assistant Professor, Centre for Environmental Studies	Member Secretary