Faculty Awardees -2016



Congratulations to Dr. Akhter Husain, Dept. of Orthodontics

For securing the "Indian Orthodontic Society (IOS) Research Award for the year 2015-2016" at 51st Indian Orthodontic Society and 8th World Implant Orthodontic Conference held at Goa



Congratulations to Dr. Anil Kakunje, Dept. of Psychiatry

For securing the "WASP Young Psychiatrist Track Award" at 22nd World congress of Social Psychiatry, New Delhi, India



Congratulations to Dr. Shahistha Parveen, Dept. of Orthodontics

For securing the "First Prize" in Best Scientific presentation at A 3-day National CBCT Conference on Yen-Conclave- 3D Craniofacial Imaging at Yenepoya University, Mangaluru, Karnataka, India



Congratulations to Dr. Ananth Prasad Rao, Dept. of Anaesthesia

For securing the "Significant Contribution Award" at 1st International Physiotherapy Conference 2016, Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Dabok-Udaipur



Congratulations to Dr. Aswini Dutt, Dept. of Physiology

For securing the "First Prize" for paper presentation at First International Healthcare Simulation Conference in India by CAE Health Care in Association with Macula Healthcare, Organized by Yenepoya University & Fr. Muller Charitable Institutions, Mangalore



Congratulations to Mrs. Priya Reshma Aranha, Yenepoya Nursing College

For securing the "First Place" in paper presentation at National conference on Health Care Innovations Through Advanced Nursing Research and Practice at Lakshmi Memorial College of Nursing, Mangalore, Karnataka