Faculty Awardees -2017



Congratulations to Dr. Shailesh Shenoy, Dept. of Pedodontics

For securing the "Young Scientist Award" at National Conference on Dental Research, Cochin Periodontists Society, Ernakulam, Kerala



Congratulations to Dr. Imaad Ismail, Dept. of Community
Medicine

For securing the "Second Prize" in oral presentation at IAPSM Karnataka State Chapter Conference PH-CON, JSS Medical College, Mysuru



Congratulations to Dr. Vinitha Ramanath Pai, Dept. of Biochemistry

For securing the "First Prize" in poster presentation at ACBI-National conference on lifestyle diseases and Management, Department of Biochemistry, Believers Church Medical College, Thiruvalla, Kerala



Congratulations to Ms. Mariyamath Arifa M., Yenepoya Physiotherapy College

For securing the "Second Prize" in scientific paper presentation at Mangalore Physiocon 2017, International Physiotherapy Conference, South Canara Physiotherapy Teachers Association, Yenepoya University, Mangalore, Karnataka



Congratulations to Dr. Shyamjith M, Dept. of Pharmacology

For securing the "First Prize" in poster presentation at ICMR sponsored National Conference on "Role of Organic Chemical Intermediates in cognitive disorders and Mental Health", Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Nitte Gulabi Shetty Memorial Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences



Congratulations to Mrs. Umarani J, Yenepoya Nursing College

For securing the "Best Poster Presentation Award" in State Level Conference on Research Methodology at Athena College of Nursing, Mangalore, Karnataka



Congratulations to Dr. Madhavi Bhargava, Dept. of Community Medicine

For securing the "First Best Presentation Award" at Bangalore Boston Nutrition Collaborative, St. John"s Research Institute, Bangalore



Congratulations to Dr. Shahistha Parveen, Dept. of Orthodontics

For securing the "Best Poster Award" at International conference on computational methods in engineering and health sciences 2017